Ian Singleton

Update

Posted in Boddd by iansingleton on August 16, 2010

When I started Citadel, I thought it would take me until Christmas to process all of the paperwork that I have ever received. Today I got to scan 17800. Which means that I’m 81% of the way to the end.

When I started, I reckoned that I would keep more of the material the nearer I got to the end – it would have more relevance to my life. In fact, today I chose to keep just 21 scans out of the 2249 I review – that’s less than 1 per cent. Overall, to date I have chosen to keep 491 out of those I’ve looked at so far. That’s a keep rate of 2.75% or nearly three times the average of today. That’s because what I was looking through today consisted of lots of invoices and statements plus all the paperwork relating to one project, now long dead.

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

